Garbage Album Details + Tracklisting

Garbage’s new album, Bleed Like Me will be released outside of North American shores on April 11 via Warner Brothers Records and in North America on April 12 via Geffen Records.

I can confirm that the album will have 11 songs and the tracklisting goes something like this (in no particular order):
Bad Boyfriend, Run Baby Run, Right Between The Eyes, Why Do You Love Me, Bleed Like Me, It’s All Over But The Crying, Boys Wanna Fight, Sex Is Not The Enemy, Metal Heart, Why Don’t You Come Over and Happy Home.

Garbage To Play At London Club

Garbage have announced that they’re to play a couple of London club dates later this month.

Shirley Manson and gang are to appear at Camden Town’s Electric Ballroom on the 28th to the 29th of August, when they’ll no doubt delight fans with songs from their ‘Beautifulgarbage’ album.

The shows are set to precede the quartet’s next single, ‘Shut Your Mouth’, which will be released on 23rd September and come backed by the additional tracks, like ‘Happiness Part 2’, ‘Only Happy When It Rains’ (live version) and a live cover of The Rolling Stones’ ‘Wild Horses’.

Garbage recently revealed that they’re to tour the US with No Doubt later this year.

Garbage Ask Fans To Help Them Out

Garbage have asked fans to help them decide which of their b-side tracks should appear on a compilation of their flipsides that’s set to be released later this year.

In a post on their official website,, Shirley Manson and the boys asked their legions of fans to send their dream tracklisting to

If the idea of the album sounds a little familiar, it’s probably because it was initially planned to appear back in 1999 but was put on hold while the band worked on their ‘Beautifulgarbage’ set.