Garbage Album Details + Tracklisting

Garbage’s new album, Bleed Like Me will be released outside of North American shores on April 11 via Warner Brothers Records and in North America on April 12 via Geffen Records.

I can confirm that the album will have 11 songs and the tracklisting goes something like this (in no particular order):
Bad Boyfriend, Run Baby Run, Right Between The Eyes, Why Do You Love Me, Bleed Like Me, It’s All Over But The Crying, Boys Wanna Fight, Sex Is Not The Enemy, Metal Heart, Why Don’t You Come Over and Happy Home.

Leave a Reply