Brandy’s Full Moon released today!

After two mutli-platinum albums, Brandy releases her brand new album in the US today.

Titled “Full Moon”, it features input from Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Jennifer Lopez), and Keith Crouch (Boyz II Men, Toni Braxton), as well as acclaimed producers as Mike City (Sunshine Anderson), and Warren Campbell (Angie Stone, Sisqo).

The track listing is as follows:1. B Rocka Intro

2. Full Moon

3. I Thought

4. When You Touch Me

5. Like This

6. All In Me

7. Apart

8. Can We

9. What About Us?

10. Anybody

11. Nothing

12. It’s Not Worth It

13. He Is

14. Come A Little Closer

15. Love Wouldn’t Count Me Out

16. Wow

17. Another Day In Paradise

Leave a Reply