Today Is Kylie Fever Day

Today sees the long-awaited release of Kylie’s hit album “Fever” in the United States.

The album has already gone double-platinum in the UK alone, and according to our sources, the initial pressings will contain two extra bonus tracks – “Boy” and “Butterfly”.

The full tracking listing is as follows:More More More

Love At First Sight

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head


Give It To Me


Come Into My World

In Your Eyes


Love Affair

Your Love

Burning Up

Boy (Bonus Track)

Butterfly (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply